Assignments

Topic Assignments Due date Submission Grade
Field Experience Journal Monday, November 19, 2012, 11:55 PM -
Portfolio Link Thursday, December 6, 2012, 11:55 PM -
Topic 2 - Inquiry Based Lessons Inquiry Based Plan Thursday, September 6, 2012, 11:55 PM -
Topic 3 - Study Skills & Note Taking Unit Scenario and Study Guide Thursday, September 13, 2012, 11:55 PM -
Topic 4 - Designing Assessments Unit Assessment Thursday, September 20, 2012, 11:55 PM -
Topic 5 - Writing Writing Plan Thursday, October 4, 2012, 11:55 PM -
Writing Article Thursday, October 4, 2012, 11:55 PM -
Topic 6 - Vocabulary Vocabulary Plan Friday, October 19, 2012, 11:55 PM -
Vocabulary Article Friday, October 19, 2012, 11:55 PM -
Topic 7 - Pre-reading Comprehension Pre-Reading Plan Thursday, November 1, 2012, 11:55 PM -
Pre-Reading Article Thursday, November 1, 2012, 11:55 PM -
Topic 8 - During Reading Comprehension During Reading Plan Thursday, November 15, 2012, 11:55 PM -
During Reading Article Thursday, November 15, 2012, 10:30 AM -
Topic 9 - Post Reading Comprehension Post-reading Strategy Thursday, November 29, 2012, 11:55 PM -
Post Reading Article Thursday, November 29, 2012, 11:55 PM -